Ponies!

February 17, 2012 at 11:01 pm Leave a comment

So my newest old obsession is My Little Pony. I’ve been collecting these plastic pieces of magic since 2006 – but is wasn’t until sometime last year that they were redone by one of my most respected animators, Lauren Faust. The new design of MLP, which I’m sure you’ve all heard of thanks to it’s internet meme sensation (yes, I’m marrying a Brony), is pretty much the best thing to happen to cartoons since television was invented. Upon seeing the new designs over a year ago, I felt like Hasbro itself was say “Hey Dani… we’re sorry for screwing up for so long. Here, we made you this.”

Anyway, here are some of my My Little Pony fan arts for you to enjoy.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Its been too long.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Day to Day Activities

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

